Faculty and Staff 2021-2022

Faculty and Staff Last Updated: 8/11/2021 7:08 PM

Please click here to see a list of the staff for North Middle School 2021-2022

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1mvJ5-mZ3QOi9W1YekyZBMOTEBX11qU8-Kv3YRmxcmUs/edit?usp=sharing

 

NORTH MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF 2021-2022

FIRST LAST POSITION EMAIL EXTRA CURRICULAR
Amy Adams 8th Grade Math amy.adams@hardin.kyschools.us  
David Allen Assistant Principal david.allen@hardin.kyschools.us  
Jennifer Armes Counselor jennifer.armes@hardin.kyschools.us  
Kara Baker Art kara.baker@hardin.kyschools.us  
Sabrina Bazemore Support Staff sabrina.bazemore@hardin.kyschools.us  
Margaret Belfiore Special Education margaret.belfiore@hardin.kyschools.us Student Council Sponsor
Taylor Bennett 7th Grade Math taylor.bennett@hardin.kyschools.us  
Kayla Berg 7th Grade ELA kayla.berg@hardin.kyschools.us HCS Innovate Fellow
Bailey Blair Special Education bailey.blair@hardin.kyschools.us  
Jodie Bodnar FRYSC jodie.bodnar@hardin.kyschools.us  
Christian Bone Technology christian.bone@hardin.kyschools.us  
Wanda Bowser Speech wanda.bowser@hardin.kyschools.us  
Shaun Boykins PASS shaun.boykins@hardin.kyschools.us Football/7th & 8th grade Boys Basketball /Athletic Director
Jackie Bramblett Cafeteria Manager jackie.bramblett@hardin.kyschools.us  
Wanda Breeden Custodian wanda.breeden@hardin.kyschools.us  
Cameron Chaney 8th Grade ELA cameron.chaney@hardin.kyschools.us  
Chelsea Cimbanin 6th/7th Grade Social Studies chelsea.cimbanin@hardin.kyschools.us  
Michelle Cook Special Education michelle.cook@hardin.kyschools.us  
Cody Crim 6th Grade Social Studies cody.crim@hardin.kyschools.us  
Jodie Crowder 6th Grade Math/VEX jodie.crowder@hardin.kyschools.us Vex Robotics
Kayla Edlin 7th Grade Math kayla.edlin@hardin.kyschools.us Cheerleading Coach/ BETA Sponsor
Kelly Everhart Computer Science kelly.everhart@hardin.kyschools.us  
Cassie Ferguson Special Education cassie.ferguson@hardin.kyschools.us  
Steven Francis 7th Grade Social Studies steven.francis@hardin.kyschools.us  
Amber Fulkerson Custodian amber.fulkerson@hardin.kyschools.us  
Fran Funderburk Custodian fran.funderburk@hardin.kyschools.us  
Molly Gallagher Math Interventionist molly.gallagher@hardin.kyschools.us  
Austin Geer Health/PE austin.geer@hardin.kyschools.us  
Jessica Gunby Physical Education jessica.gunby@hardin.kyschools.us Athletic Director
Tomoko Hall Cafeteria tomoko.hall@hardin.kyschools.us  
Lynny Harper Office Manager lynn.harper@hardin.kyschools.us  
Shelly Haun Library Media Specialist shelly.haun@hardin.kyschools.us  
Sarah Henderson 6th Grade ELA sarah.henderson@hardin.kyschools.us  
Whitney Hooper Counselor whitney.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us  
Diana Jacobi Registrar/Attendance diana.jacobi@hardin.kyschools.us  
Miles Kellett Band miles.kellett@hardin.kyschools.us Band Director
Ray Kennedy 8th Grade Math/SS ray.kennedy@hardin.kyschools.us  
Adrian Kleinjan 7th Grade Science adrian.kleinjan@hardin.kyschools.us Academic Team Coach
Suzie Knoll 7th Grade ELA susie.knoll@hardin.kyschools.us  
Alison Langley Assistant Principal alison.langley@hardin.kyschools.us  
Sydnie Linscott 8th Grade Science sydnie.linscott@hardin.kyschools.us  
Jeff Lowman Principal jeff.lowman@hardin.kyschools.us  
Filiz Mackey School Receptionist filiz.mackey@hardin.kyschools.us  
Heath Meyer 6-8 Grade Science heath.meyer@hardin.kyschools.us  
Carissa Padgett   carissa.padgett@hardin.kyschools.us Girls Basketball Coach
Teandra Parker 8th Grade Social Studies teandra.parker@hardin.kyschools.us  
Alisha Peoples Records Clerk alisha.peoples@hardin.kyschools.us  
Nathan Quesenberry PE/Health nathan.quesenberry@hardin.kyschools.us  
Carla Rasheed PASS carla.rasheed@hardin.kyschools.us  
Robert Ray Custodian robert.ray@hardin.kyschools.us  
Kate Regis 6th Grade ELA kate.regis@hardin.kyschools.us Yearbook Advisor
Michelle Regis Nurse michelle.regis@hardin.kyschools.us  
Sally Reynolds Cafeteria araceli.reynolds@hardin.kyschools.us  
Melea Roy Custodian melea.roy@hardin.kyschools.us  
Leah Shartzer 8th Grade Math leah.shartzer@hardin.kyschools.us Volleyball Coach
Connie Skultety 8th Grade ELA connie.skultety@hardin.kyschools.us  
Moriah Solano Practical Living/Vocational Studies moriah.solano@hardin.kyschools.us  
Andrea Sparkling Support Staff andrea.sparkling@hardin.kyschools.us  
Stephanie Taylor Reading/Writing Interventionist stephanie.taylor2@hardin.kyschools.us  
Whitney Thomas Special Education whitney.thomas@hardin.kyschools.us  
Matthew Varney 6th Grade Math matthew.varney@hardin.kyschools.us  
Lisa Wathen Cafeteria lisa.wathen@hardin.kyschools.us  
Stephanie Weakley Special Education stephanie.weakley@hardin.kyschools.us  
Marcia Weldon Cafeteria marcia.weldon@hardin.kyschools.us  
Sabine Windle Cafeteria sabine.windle@hardin.kyschools.us  
Michaela Yu 6th Grade Science michaela.yu@hardin.kyschools.us