Staff List & Info

Last Updated: 7/28/2021 8:08 PM

Hover your mouse cursor over a teacher's name to see the link to his/her webpage. EVERY teacher uses Google Classroom for daily assignments and materials. Please ask your child to show you his/her Google Classroom. 

 

Certified Staff & Webpage Links Email Address Department
Abshear, Brandi brandi.abshear@hardin.kyschools.us Intervention
Barnes, Deanna deanna.barnes@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Barzee, John john.barzee@hardin.kyschools.us PASS Program
Bauer, Rachel rachel.bauer@hardin.kyschools.us Enhancement Teacher
Belcher, Adria adria.belcher@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Benningfield, Anna anna.benningfield@hardin.kyschools.us Careers, Chorus, Music
Birdwhistell, Kelsey kelsey.birdwhistell@hardin.kyschools.us Language Arts, Writing
Birdwhistell, Tyler tyler.birdwhistell@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Brangers, Jacki jacqueline.brangers@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Camp, Jamie jamie.camp@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Cassady, Danielle danielle.cassady@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Coleman, Cynthia cynthia.coleman@hardin.kyschools.us Speech
Derque, Josh josh.derque@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Dobbs, Collin collin.dobbs@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Elmore, Michael kenneth.elmore@hardin.kyschools.us Principal
Gage, Caitlin caitlin.gage@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Goodman, Jordan  jordan.daniel@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Hedges, Laura laura.hedges@hardin.kyschools.us Band, Music
Hicks, Vickie vickie.hicks@hardin.kyschools.us Language Arts, Reading
Jegier, Wendy wendy.jegier@hardin.kyschools.us Art
Kilgore, Kelly kelly.kilgore@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Knight, Joy joy.knight@hardin.kyschools.us Family & Consumer Science
Lyonett, Mandi mandi.lyonett@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Maggard, Mickey mickey.maggard@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Martin, Brent brent.martin@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Martin, Kim kim.martin@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Meredith, Leslie leslie.meredith@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Milliner, Holly holly.milliner@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Perry, Candace candace.perry@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Pickerell, Jessica jessica.pickerell@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Pike, Joe joe.pike@hardin.kyschools.us Health & Physical Education
Quiggins, Vickie vickie.quiggins@hardin.kyschools.us Technology
Richardson, Jamie jamie.richardson@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Robbins, David david.robbins@hardin.kyschools.us Library Media Specialist, Athletic Director
Robinson, Mike michael.robinson@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Sams, Sarah sarah.sams@hardin.kyschools.us Language Arts, Writing
Simpson, Amanda amanda.simpson@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Sloan, Carla carla.sloan@hardin.kyschools.us Reading
Stewart, Alyssa alyssa.stewart@hardin.kyschools.us Language Arts, Writing
Tarrence, Amelia amelia.tarrence@hardin.kyschools.us Reading
Thomas, Denise   denise.thomas@hardin.kyschools.us Gifted & Talented
Tillison, Meredith meredith.davis@hardin.kyschools.us Language Arts
Turner, Fay fay.turner@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
     
Office & Support Staff Email Address Role
Christman, Lauren lauren.christman@hardin.kyschools.us Family Resource/Youth Service Center Director
Meredith, Jeff jeffery.meredith@hardin.kyschools.us PASS Program Assistant
Miller, Patty patty.miller@hardin.kyschools.us Attendance Clerk
Miller, Kaytie kaytie.miller@hardin.kyschools.us School Nurse
Payton, Kelly kelly.payton@hardin.kyschools.us Receptionist
Raizor, Paula paula.raizor@hardin.kyschools.us Cafeteria Manager
Richardson, Scot   School Resource Officer
Riggs, Emily emily.riggs@hardin.kyschools.us Records Clerk
Waddell, Dayna dayna.waddell@hardin.kyschools.us Office Manager, Bookkeeper