Exceptional Education Staff

Coffman, Ginny 6th Grade  ginny.coffman@hardin.kyschools.us
Coomer, Kyle 7th Grade  kyle.coomer@hardin.kyschools.us
Hartlage, Elizabeth 6th Grade  elizabeth.hartlage@hardin.kyschools.us
Maxwell, Emily Speech emily.maxwell@hardin.kyschools.us
Morgan, Carolyn Special Children's Unit carolyn.morgan@hardin.kyschools.us
Perry, Mike PASS mike.perry@hardin.kyschools.us
Pile, Cheryl Special Children's Unit cheryl.pile@hardin.kyschools.us
Rouse, Patty 8th Grade  patricia.rouse@hardin.kyschools.us
Sexton, Donna 7th Grade  donna.sexton@hardin.kyschools.us