Exceptional Education Staff

Last Updated: 8/17/2020 1:56 AM

Coffman, Ginny 6th Grade  ginny.coffman@hardin.kyschools.us
Hartlage, Elizabeth 6th Grade  elizabeth.hartlage@hardin.kyschools.us
Johnson, Shelly 7th Grade shelly.johnson@hardin.kyschools.us
Maxwell, Emily Speech emily.maxwell@hardin.kyschools.us
Peterson, Alaena 7th Grade alaena.peterson@hardin.kyschools.us
Perry, Mike PASS mike.perry@hardin.kyschools.us
Pile, Cheryl Special Children's Unit cheryl.pile@hardin.kyschools.us
Proffit, Afton 8th Grade afton.proffit@hardin.kyschools.us
Rouse, Patty 8th Grade  patricia.rouse@hardin.kyschools.us
Johnson, Greg PASS Assistant greg.johnson@hardin.kyschools.us
Stuecker, Kristy PASS Assistant kristy.stuecker@hardin.kyschools.us
Book, Daniel LI Assistant daniel.book@hardin.kyschools.us
Sullivan, Patera LI Assistant patera.sullivan@hardin.kyschools.us