Exceptional Education Staff

Last Updated: 8/5/2021 12:53 AM

 

Coffman, Ginny 6th Grade  ginny.coffman@hardin.kyschools.us
Hartlage, Elizabeth 6th Grade  elizabeth.hartlage@hardin.kyschools.us
Johnson, Sherry 7th Grade sherry.johnson@hardin.kyschools.us
Whitsell, Kelly Speech kelly.whitsell@hardin.kyschools.us
Peterson, Alaena 7th Grade alaena.peterson@hardin.kyschools.us
Perry, Mike PASS mike.perry@hardin.kyschools.us
Pile, Cheryl LI Teacher cheryl.pile@hardin.kyschools.us
Proffit, Afton 8th Grade afton.proffit@hardin.kyschools.us
Rouse, Patty 8th Grade  patricia.rouse@hardin.kyschools.us
Johnson, Greg PASS Assistant greg.johnson@hardin.kyschools.us
Craft, Amanda PASS Assistant
   
amanda.craft@hardin.kyschools.us
Crawford, Judy LI Assistant judy.crawford@hardin.kyschools.us
Hines, Tyler LI Assistant tyler.hines@hardin.kyschools.us