8th Grade Staff

Last Updated: 11/9/2020 6:23 PM

Appelman, Chris Math christopher.appelman@hardin.kyschools.us
Baucum, Kelly LA kelly.baucum@hardin.kyschools.us
Blackstone, Delana SS delana.blackstone@hardin.kyschools.us
Douglas, Ellen SS ellen.douglas@hardin.kyschools.us
Hobbs, Megan GT megan.hobbs@hardin.kyschools.us
Hudson, Seronia LA seronia.hudson@hardin.kyschools.us
McCamish, Shelly Science shelly.mccamish@hardin.kyschools.us
Miller, Kristina Science kristina.miller@hardin.kyschools.us
Proffitt, Afton Special Education afton.proffitt@hardin.kyschools.us
Rouse, Patricia Special Education, SS patricia.rouse@hardin.kyschools.us
Timbers, Stacy Math stacy.timbers@hardin.kyschools.us
Todd, Amanda LA amanda.todd@hardin.kyschools.us
Williams, Shaune Science shaune.williams@hardin.kyschools.us