8th Grade Staff

Last Updated: 9/28/2021 3:45 PM

Appelman, Chris Math christopher.appelman@hardin.kyschools.us
Baucum, Kelly LA kelly.baucum@hardin.kyschools.us
Blackstone, Delana SS delana.blackstone@hardin.kyschools.us
Book, Daniel Enhancement-SS daniel.book@hardin.kyschools.us
Denham, Desiree Acceleration desiree.denham@hardin.kyschools.us
Douglas, Ellen SS ellen.douglas@hardin.kyschools.us
Hobbs, Megan GT megan.hobbs@hardin.kyschools.us
Hudson, Seronia KSI seronia.hudson@hardin.kyschools.us
Lewis, Angela LA angela.lewis2@hardin.kyschools.us
McCamish, Shelly Science shelly.mccamish@hardin.kyschools.us
Newby, Jennifer Science jennifer.newby@hardin.kyschools.us
Proffitt, Afton Special Education afton.proffitt@hardin.kyschools.us
Rouse, Patricia Special Education patricia.rouse@hardin.kyschools.us
Timbers, Stacy Math stacy.timbers@hardin.kyschools.us