Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 6/13/2019 1:57 PM

Dan Robbins – Principal

-  dan.robbins@hardin.kyschools.us 

Kyle Coomer – Assistant Principal

- kyle.coomer@hardin.kyschools.us

Kristi Wright – Guidance Counselor

 - kristi.wright@hardin.kyschools.us

Melissa Troutt – Office Manager

-  melissa.troutt@hardin.kyschools.us

Sharon Warren – Attendance / Guidance Clerk

-  sharon.warren@hardin.kyschools.us

Jake Pike – Exceptional Child Instructor

- jacob.pike@hardin.kyschools.us 

Bobby Thompson - Exceptional Child Instructor

- bobby.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us

April Bowman- Health Science

- april.bowman@hardin.kyschools.us

Monica Hall- Health Science 

- monica.hall@hardin.kyschools.us

Megan O'Daniel - Health Science

- megan.odaniel@hardin.kyschools.us

John Reesor - Health Science 

- john.reesor@hardin.kyschools.us

Chad Witzel - Health Science

- chad.witzel@hardin.kyschools.us

Linda Lowe - Culinary 

- linda.lowe@hardin.kyschools.us

Roger Ramsey - Culinary 

- roger.ramsey@hardin.kyschools.us

Edwin Allin - Information Technology 

- edwin.allin@hardin.kyschools.us

Brandy New - Programming 

- brandy.new@hardin.kyschools.us

Jason Neagle - Engineering 

- jason.neagle@hardin.kyschools.us

Stephen Rogers - Air and Space

- stephen.rogers@hardin.kyschools.us

Tom Pitt - Automotive 

- tom.pitt@hardin.kyschools.us

Chris Basham - Welding 

- chris.basham@hardin.kyschools.us

Mary Dunn - Media Art

- mary.dunn@hardin.kyschools.us

Kristen Dowell - English 

- kristen.dowell@hardin.kyschools.us

Laura Alford - Math 

- laura.alford@hardin.kyschools.us

Tim Hall - Residential Maintenance

- timothy.hall@hardin.kyschools.us

Vicki Pitcher - Year 14 Employment Exploration

- vicki.pitcher@hardin.kyschools.us

Greg McMurtry – Custodian 

 - greg.mcmurtry@hardin.kyschools.us

Darrell Smallwood - Custodian 

- darrell.smallwood@hardin.kyschools.us