Coaches' Points of Contact

Coaches' Points of Contacts by Season

https://docs.google.com/document/d/16vce60E8_EIMwDUW6ahaLvpzJh23O2QVQBSAz_ehxSQ/edit

 

Coaches' Points of Contacts Alphabetized

SPORT LEVEL POSITION FULL NAME EMAIL
Archery Varsity Head Coach Addison, Tory tory.addison@hardin.kyschools.us
Archery Varsity Head Coach Ritter, Ryan ryan.ritter@hardin.kyschools.us
Baseball Varsity Head Coach Adcock III, John john.adcock@hardin.kyschools.us
Baseball Varsity Assistant Coach Cape, Derek derek.cape@hardin.kyschools.us
Baseball Varsity Assistant Coach Marnall, Derek M derekmarnell@gmail.com
Baseball Junior Varsity Head Coach Adcock I, John john.adcock@hardin.kyschools.us
Baseball Freshman Assistant Coach Morse, Russell E corkymorse60@gmail.com
Baseball Freshman Head Coach Schlett, Bill schlett18@gmail.com
Basketball - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Boykins, Shaun shaun.boykins@hardin.kyschools.us
Basketball - Boys Varsity Head Coach Cofer, Mike michael.cofer@hardin.kyschools.us
Basketball - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Valentine, Gary gvtine11@yahoo.com
Basketball - Boys Freshman Assistant Coach Crim, Cody cody.crim@hardin.kyschools.us
Basketball - Girls Varsity Head Coach Hooper, Whitney whitney.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity Head Coach Dandy, Teri Lynn teri.dandy@hardin.kyschools.us
Bowling - Boys Varsity Head Coach Grant Jr., Tilford R buddygrant46@yahoo.com
Bowling - Girls Varsity Head Coach Cruz, Natalie natalie.cruz@hardin.kyschools.us
Bowling Varsity Assistant Coach Luttrell-Johnson, Keri kbear_17@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach Everage, Jaime jaime.everage@hardin.kyschools.us
Cheerleading Varsity Assistant Coach Thompson, Shanae shanae.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Hicks, Michael pbi.mikehicks@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Jackson, Antonio M antoniojackson357@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Head Coach Jackson, James ccjmjbutler@aol.com
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Russell, John nhhsxc@icloud.com
Cross Country - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Kleinjan, Adrian C adrian.kleinjan@hardin.kyschools.us
Cross Country - Girls Varsity Head Coach Watts, Isiah deaconwats@gmail.com
Fast Pitch Softball Varsity Head Coach Gunby, Jessica R jessica.gunby@hardin.kyschools.us
Fast Pitch Softball Varsity Assistant Coach Vargas, Susan D shotgundones11@gmail.com
Fast Pitch Softball Junior Varsity Head Coach Lowery, Steven E stevene.lowery@ky.gov
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Adams, Dominique dadams1906@gmail.com
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Allin IV, Edwin S edwin.allin@hardin.kyschools.us
Football Varsity Assistant Coach BaynhamBaker, Henri dreadheadbaker98@gmail.com
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Deneen, Trevor W trevordeneen@yahoo.com
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Hooper, Clay clay.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Lowery, Carslo C caniskis08@gmail.com
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Rivera, Jose E jerc5150@yahoo.com
Football Varsity Head Coach Thompson, Brent brent.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us
Football Junior Varsity Assistant Coach BaynhamBaker, Henri dreadheadbaker98@gmail.com
Football Freshman Assistant Coach BaynhamBaker, Henri dreadheadbaker98@gmail.com
Football Freshman Assistant Coach King, McKinley C mckinley.king@hardin.kyschools.us
Golf - Boys Varsity Head Coach Meyers, Blake blake.meyers@hardin.kyschools.us
Golf - Girls Varsity Head Coach Suratt, Kenneth S ksuratt@live.com
Soccer - Boys Varsity Head Coach Stone, James A jim.stone@hardin.kyschools.us
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity Head Coach Dorsett, Marquist A marquist.dorsett@hardin.kyschools.us
Soccer - Girls Varsity Head Coach Smith, Chris christopherdsmith0205@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity Head Coach Jones, Dwight L simoneanddwight@hotmail.com
Swimming - Boys Varsity Head Coach Garcia, Sharon sharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us
Swimming - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Miller, Natalie M alwaterpark@gmail.com
Swimming - Girls Varsity Head Coach Garcia, Sharon sharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us
Swimming - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Miller, Natalie M alwaterpark@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Varsity Head Coach Duncan, Dan dan.duncan@hardin.kyschools.us
Tennis - Girls Varsity Head Coach Clark, Gail gailclark50@hotmail.com
Track - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Basham, Jason T basham1@bbtel.com
Track - Boys Varsity Head Coach Coney III, Aaron aconey1@gmail.com
Track - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Jackson, James ccjmjbutler@aol.com
Track - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Franklin Sr., Samuel L samuel.franklin@hardin.kyschools.us
Track - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Hicks, Michael pbi.mikehicks@gmail.com
Track - Girls Varsity Head Coach Jackson, Antonio M antoniojackson357@gmail.com
Track - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Taylor, Travis tjt6288@gmail.com
Volleyball Varsity Head Coach Patterson, Amanda amanda.patterson@hardin.kyschools.us
Volleyball Junior Varsity Assistant Coach Shartzer, Leah leah.shartzer@hardin.kyschools.us
Wrestling Varsity Assistant Coach Floyd, Shelby shelby.floyd.ky@outlook.com
Wrestling Varsity Assistant Coach Herron, Gerry J gerry.herron@hardin.kyschools.us
Wrestling Varsity Assistant Coach Thompson, Eric D ericthompson812@gmail.com
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach Warner, John teamwarner2012@gmail.com