WES Staff List and Emails

 

Tarquinio

Dawn Tarquinio (principal)

dawn.tarquinio@hardin.kyschools.us

Brus

Ashley Brus (assistant principal)

ashley.brus@hardin.kyschools.us

Keeler

Veronica Keeler (guidance counselor)

veronica.keeler@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Davis

Laurie Davis--Office Manager

laura.davis@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Cote

Cindi Cote--Records Clerk/Registrar

cindi.cote@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Hazelwood

Mackenzie Hazelwood--Speech

mackenzie.hazelwood@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

Green

Christina Green--PASS Coach

christina.green@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

Hoopingarner

Teresa Hoopingarner--Behavioral Interventionist

teresa.hoopingarner@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

Mrs. Tabb

Rebecca Tabb--Library Media Specialist

rebecca.tabb@hardin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Lindsey

Amy Lindsey--ESL

amy.lindsey@hardin.kyschools.us

Stinebruner

Gina Stinebruner--Gifted and Talented

gina.stinebruner@hardin.kyschools.us

Baker

Karah Baker--Interventionist

karah.baker@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Walker

Samantha Walker--Interventionist

samantha.walker@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Larsen

Salina Larsen--Interventionist

salina.larsen@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Noyes

Allyson Noyes--Homeroom Teacher

allyson.echols@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Clark

Marian Clark--Homeroom Teacher

marian.clark@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Richardson

Kristen Richardson--Homeroom Teacher

kristen.richardson@hardin.kyschools.us

 

       Reyenga

Laura Reyenga--Homeroom Teacher

laura.reyenga@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

Havannah Casey--Homeroom Teacher

havannah.martin@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Cummings

Amber Cummings--Special Education Teacher

amber.cummings@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

Godbey

Julia Godbey--Homeroom Teacher

julia.taylor@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

Benson

 

Cesshecka Benson--Homeroom Teacher

cesshecka.benson@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Hobbs

Hannah Hobbs--Homeroom Teacher

hannah.hobbs@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Lozada

Arianna Lozada--Homeroom Teacher

arianna.lozada@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Davis

Megan Davis--Homeroom Teacher

megan.davis@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Cornett

Barbara Cornett--Special Education Facilitator

barbara.cornett@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Burks

Beth Burks--Homeroom Teacher

beth.burks@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Willis--Homeroom Teacher

cynthia.willis@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Kurzynowski

Hayley Kurzynowski--Homeroom Teacher

hayley.kurzynowski@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

boldak

Cassidy Boldak--Homeroom teacher

cassidy.boldak@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Valone

Stephanie Valone--Homeroom Teacher

stephanie.valone@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Thacker

Eric Thacker--Special Education Teacher

eric.thacker@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Boblitt

Casey Boblitt--Homeroom Teacher

casey.boblitt@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Hill

Angela Hill--Homeroom Teacher

angela.hill@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Kisselbaugh

Madison Kisselbaugh--Homeroom Teacher

madison.kisselbaugh@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Barbee

Cheryl Barbee--Homeroom Teacher

cheryl.barbee@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Mrs. Kersey

Denise Kersey--Special Education Teacher

denise.kersey@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Hoagland

Julie Hoagland--Homeroom Teacher

julie.hoagland@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Green

Andrea Green--Homeroom Teacher

andrea.green@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Erizer

Courtney Erizer--Homeroom Teacher

courtney.erizer@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Weatherington

Beverly Weatherington--Homeroom Teacher

beverly.weatherington@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Wimberly

Latonia Wimberly--Special Education Teacher

latonia.wimberly@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

Valone

Maria Valone-Computer Lab

maria.valone@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Smith

Izza Smith-Art

melissa.smith@hardin.kyschools.us

Dunaway

Shawn Dunaway-PE

shawn.dunaway@hardin.kyschools.us

King

Coreena King-Music

coreena.king@hardin.kyschools.us