Staff Contact Info & Webpages

Last Updated: 9/13/2022 11:51 AM

Certified Staff &  Webpage Links  Email Department
Benmoussa, Brahim brahim.benmoussa@hardin.kyschools.us

World Language--Spanish

Bevill, Brandon brandon.bevill@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Bevill, Brittany brittany.bevill@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Bilbrey, Shelby shelby.bilbrey@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Birch, Christine christine.birch@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Bird, Erin erin.bird@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Brockman, Jacob jacob.brockman@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Brown, Dulce dulce.brown@hardin.kyschools.us Math Interventionist
Brown, Heather heather.brown@hardin.kyschools.us World Language--Spanish
Brown, Jenny jenny.brown@hardin.kyschools.us English
Carson, Susan susan.carson@hardin.kyschools.us World Language--German
Case, Kim kim.case@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Cobb, Adam adam.cobb@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Cobb, Jennifer jennifer.cobb@hardin.kyschools.us College & Career Readiness 
Coleman, Nicki nicole.coleman@hardin.kyschools.us Criminal Justice
Cox, Fawnda fawnda.cox@hardin.kyschools.us Engineering
Creason, Erin erin/creason@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Curtsinger, Melissa melissa.curtsinger@hardin.kyschools.us Family & Consumer Science
Delaney, Vincent vincent.delaney@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Ellis, Brian brian.ellis@hardin.kyschools.us Band, Arts & Humanities
Field, Melissa melissa.field@hardin.kyschools.us English & Yearbook
Ford, Jennifer jennifer.ford@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Forrest, Jessica jessica.forrest@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Fosbinder, Jennifer jennifer.fosbinder@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Freeman, Charles charles.freeman2@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Golden, Jen jen.golden@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies; Senior Class Co-Sponsor
Hall, Jeremy jeremy.hall@hardin.kyschools.us Agriculture Science
Hodge, Jedy jedy.hodge@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Hodge, Kris kris.hodge@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Holbert, Mandy mandy.holbert@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Jones, Austin austin.jones@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Jones, Tiffany tiffany.jones@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Krivitsky, Erik erik.krivitsky@hardin.kyschools.us Math
LaFollette, Nikki nikki.lafollette@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Lanham, Elizabeth elizabeth.lanham@hardin.kyschools.us English
Lewis, Angela angela.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us Business & Marketing
Lewis, Chad chad.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Lindsey, Adam adam.lindsey@hardin.kyschools.us Health & PE
May, Madison madison.may@hardin.kyschools.us Family & Consumer Science
McCune, Mike mike.mccune@hardin.kyschools.us Business, Co-op, Athletic Director
McCurry, Jared jared.mccurry@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
McCurry, Leslie leslie.mccurry@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Michael, Katya katya.michael@hardin.kyschools.us English
Moore, Stacey stacey.moore@hardin.kyschools.us English
Moritz, Mike mike.moritz@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education-PASS Program
Piercey, Rebecca rebecca.piercey@hardin.kyschools.us English
Preston, Doug doug.preston@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Punjack, Teresa teresa.punjack@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Raymond, Brytani brytani.raymond@hardin.kyschools.us English
Regis, Kate kate.regis@hardin.kyschools.us Library Media Specialist & School Technology Coordinator
Robinson, Charles (Rob) charles.robinson@hardin.kyschools.us JROTC
Sanders, Jillian jillian.sanders@hardin.kyschools.us ELL Instructor
Stewart, Michael michael.stewart@hardin.kyschools.us JROTC
Stuecker, Jennifer jennifer.stuecker@hardin.kyschools.us Reading Interventionist
Sturgeon, Gracie gracie.sturgeon@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Vogel, Josh joshua.vogel@hardin.kyschools.us PE & Health
Vogel, Maggie maggie.vogel@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Walston, Stephanie stephanie.walston@hardin.kyschools.us Art
Wells, Mark mark.wells@hardin.kyschools.us Principal
Westfall, Phyllis phyllis.westfall@hardin.kyschools.us Chorus & Drama
Wilkerson, Eddie eddie.wilkerson@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Yates, Greg greg.yates@hardin.kyschools.us Science
     
Office & Support Staff Email Role
     
Chaney, Jennifer jennifer.chaney@hardin.kyschools.us School Nurse
Feiler, Tammy tammy.feiler@hardin.kyschools.us Office Manager; Senior Class Co-Sponsor
Harden, Carla carla.harden@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Dept Clerk, Registrar
Harding, Haley haley.harding@hardin.kyschools.us PASS Assistant 
Hardy, Tina tina.hardy@hardin.kyschools.us Instructional Assistant
Horn, Rita rita.horn@hardin.kyschools.us Attendance Clerk
Hunt, Sharon sharon.hunt@hardin.kyschools.us Instructional Assistant
Mason, Jessica jessica.mason@hardin.kyschools.us Bookkeeper
McCord, Karen karen.mccord@hardin.kyschools.us Employment Specialist
Morris, Darrin darrin.morris@hardin.kyschools.us Cafeteria Manager
Selbe, Aurora aurora.selbe@hardin.kyschools.us Library Assistant
Snow, Peggy peggy.snow@hardin.kyschools.us Youth Services Center Director
Wiedeman, Angie angie.wiedeman@hardin.kyschools.us Office Clerk