Staff Contact Info & Webpages

Last Updated: 8/26/2020 7:50 PM

Certified Staff &  Webpage Links  Email Department
Benmoussa, Brahim brahim.benmoussa@hardin.kyschools.us World Language--Spanish
Bilbrey, Shelby shelby.bilbrey@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Bird, Erin erin.bird@hardin.kyschools.us Math; Project Grad Coordinator
Brown, Dulce dulce.brown@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Brown, Heather heather.brown@hardin.kyschools.us World Language--Spanish
Brown, Jenny jenny.brown@hardin.kyschools.us English
Carson, Susan susan.carson@hardin.kyschools.us World Language--German
Case, Kim kim.case@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Cassetty, Mandy mandy.cassetty@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Cobb, Adam adam.cobb@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Cobb, Jennifer jennifer.cobb@hardin.kyschools.us College & Career Readiness 
Coleman, Nicki nicole.coleman@hardin.kyschools.us Criminal Justice
Collard, Lori lori.collard@hardin.kyschools.us PLTW Engineering
Curtsinger, Melissa melissa.curtsinger@hardin.kyschools.us Family & Consumer Science
Delabar, Jamie jamie.delabar@hardin.kyschools.us English OLA
Delaney, Vincent vincent.delaney@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Ellis, Brian brian.ellis@hardin.kyschools.us Band, Arts & Humanities
Field, Melissa melissa.field@hardin.kyschools.us English & Yearbook
Ford, Jennifer jennifer.ford@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Forrest, Jessica jessica.forrest@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Fosbinder, Jennifer jennifer.fosbinder@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Frakes, Christine christine.frakes@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Giles, Teri teri.giles@hardin.kyschools.us Math OLA
Golden, Jen jen.golden@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies; Senior Co-Sponsor
Graziano, Tara tara.graziano@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Hall, Jeremy jeremy.hall@hardin.kyschools.us Agriculture Science
Harris, Erin erin.harris2@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Hodge, Kris kris.hodge@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Jones, Austin austin.jones@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Jones, Tiffany tiffany.jones@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Kiser, Nathan nathan.kiser2@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Krivitsky, Erik erik.krivitsky@hardin.kyschools.us Math
LaFollette, Nikki nikki.lafollette@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Lanham, Elizabeth elizabeth.lanham@hardin.kyschools.us English
Lewis, Angela angela.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us Business & Marketing
Lewis, Chad chad.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Lindsey, Adam adam.lindsey@hardin.kyschools.us Health & PE
May, Madison madison.may@hardin.kyschools.us Family & Consumer Science
McCune, Mike mike.mccune@hardin.kyschools.us Business, Apex, Co-op, Athletic Director
McCurry, Jared jared.mccurry@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
McCurry, Leslie leslie.mccurry@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Michael, Katya katya.michael@hardin.kyschools.us English
Moore, Stacey stacey.moore@hardin.kyschools.us English
Moritz, Mike mike.moritz@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education-PASS Program
O'Daniel, Jan jan.odaniel@hardin.kyschools.us Library Media Specialist, Tech Coordinator
Pleasant, Jacinta jacinta.pleasant@hardin.kyschools.us English
Preston, Doug doug.preston@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Punjack, Teresa teresa.punjack@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education; Senior Co-Sponsor
Robinson, Charles (Rob) charles.robinson@hardin.kyschools.us JROTC
Robinson, Mike michael.robinson@hardin.kyschools.us English
Sagar, Vicki vicki.sagar@hardin.kyschools.us Math Interventionist
Stewart, Michael michael.stewart@hardin.kyschools.us JROTC
Stockton, Joe joe.stockton@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Vogel, Josh joshua.vogel@hardin.kyschools.us PE & Health
Vogel, Maggie maggie.vogel@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education, Senior Sponsor
Walston, Stephanie stephanie.walston@hardin.kyschools.us Art
Wells, Mark mark.wells@hardin.kyschools.us Principal
Westfall, Phyllis phyllis.westfall@hardin.kyschools.us Chorus & Drama
Wilkerson, Eddie eddie.wilkerson@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Yates, Greg greg.yates@hardin.kyschools.us Science
     
Office & Support Staff Email Role
Akin, Lisa lisa.akin@hardin.kyschools.us PASS Program Assistant
Bartholomew, Grant grant.bartholomew@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education Assistant
Feiler, Tammy tammy.feiler@hardin.kyschools.us Office Manager
Fitchell, Terri terri.fitchell@hardin.kyschools.us Lead Custodian
Harden, Carla carla.harden@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Dept Clerk, Registrar
Hardy, Tina tina.hardy@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education Assistant
Horn, Rita rita.horn@hardin.kyschools.us Attendance Clerk
Hunt, Sharon sharon.hunt@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education Assistant
Mason, Jessica jessica.mason@hardin.kyschools.us Office Clerk
McCord, Karen karen.mccord@hardin.kyschools.us Employment Specialist
Morris, Darrin darrin.morris@hardin.kyschools.us Cafeteria Manager
Sanders, Jillian jillian.sanders@hardin.kyschools.us ELL Instructor
Snow, Peggy peggy.snow@hardin.kyschools.us Youth Services Center Director
Vinton, Terri terri.vinton@hardin.kyschools.us Bookkeeper
Young, Amy amy.young@hardin.kyschools.us School Nurse