GCB Teacher List

Last Updated: 8/4/2021 11:31 AM

ADMINISTRATION                                  

Hal Bender - Principal   hal.bender@hardin.kyschools.us                            

Shannon Stewart - Assistant Principal  shannon.stewart@hardin.kyschools.us

Holly Moberly - Assistant Principal   holly.moberly@hardin.kyschools.us

Jennie Riney - Guidance Counselor   jennie.riney@hardin.kyschools.us

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST

Carrie Skaggs  carrie.skaggs@hardin.kyschools.us

PRESCHOOL

Susie Beard susie.beard@hardin.kyschools.us

Lauren Helton lauren.helton@hardin.kyschools.us

Emily Pile emily.pile@hardin.kyschools.us

KINDERGARTEN

Regina Boone regine.boone@hardin.kyschools.us

Krista Dowell   krista.dowell@hardin.kyschools.us

Brittany LaFollette brittany.lafollette@hardin.kyschools.us

Mikaela Napper mikaela.napper@hardin.kyschools.us

Emily Ott emily.ott@hardin.kyschools.us

Carla Simpson carla.simpson@hardin.kyschools.us

FIRST GRADE

Ginger Goodwine  ginger.goodwine@hardin.kyschools.us

Danielle Leasor danielle.leasor@hardin.kyschools.us

Leslie Rivera  leslie.rivera@hardin.kyschools.us

Rachel Upton   rachel.upton@hardin.kyschools.us

Dana WIlson  dana.wilson@hardin.kyschools.us

SECOND GRADE

Jordan Coots jordan.coots@hardin.kyschools.us

Alisa Nichols  alisa.nichols@hardin.kyschools.us

Paige Prindle   paige.prindle@hardin.kyschools.us

Tonya Robinson  tonya.robinson@hardin.kyschools.us

Rachel Will  rachel.will@hardin.kyschools.us

THIRD GRADE

Meggan Heady  meggan.heady@hardin.kyschools.us

Kelly Goodman  kelly.goodman@hardin.kyschools.us

Angie Isaacs  angela.isaacs@hardin.kyschools.us

Justin Maddock justin.maddock@hardin.kyschools.us

Neysa McInteer  neysa.mcinteer@hardin.kyschools.us

FOURTH GRADE

Bethany Borders - Math  bethany.borders@hardin.kyschools.us

Ashley Hawkins - Social Studies  ashley.hawkins@hardin.kyschools.us

Jennifer Sullenbarger - Science  jennifer.sullenbarger@hardin.kyschools.us

Kim Thompson - Reading  kim.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us

FIFTH GRADE

Jessica Berthold - Reading  jessica.berthold@hardin.kyschools.us

Sara Bollinger - Writing  sara.bollinger@hardin.kyschools.us

Kim Mouser - Science  kim.mouser@hardin.kyschools.us

Betty Perry - Math  betty.perry@hardin.kyschools.us

RESOURCE STAFF

Heather Brown heather.brown3@hardin.kyschools.us

Lanissa Elmore  lanissa.elmore@hardin.kyschools.us

Davisa Fogle  davisa.fogle@hardin.kyschools.us

Mary Lynn Horn  mary.horn@hardin.kyschools.us

Kaitlyn Kinney kaitlyn.kinney@hardin.kyschools.us

Amber Stephens  amber.stephens@hardin.kyschools.us

Samantha Stevenson samantha.stevenson@hardin.kyschools.us

SPECIAL AREA

Aaron Dale - Music  aaron.dale@hardin.kyschools.us

Josh Johnson - PE  josh.johnson@hardin.kyschools.us

Heather Korrell - Stem Lab  heather.korrell@hardin.kyschools.us

Anita Riggs - Art  anita.riggs@hardin.kyschools.us

GT

Shelly Doty  shelly.doty@hardin.kyschools.us

SPEECH

Catrina Pickerell  catrina.pickerell@hardin.kyschools.us

Emily Maxwell  emily@maxwell@hardin.kyschools.us