My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


Contact Info:

Welcome! We are excited to be working with you this year in 5th Grade. If you need anything, please feel free to call us during our planning time from 7:45-8:30 at (270)769-5983.  You can also email us (see below).

 

 

Math: Betty Perry   betty.perry@hardin.kyschools.us

Reading: Jessica Berthold   jessica.berthold@hardin.kyschools.us

Writing:  Sara Bollinger sara.bollinger@hardin.kyschools.us

Social Studies: Michelle Richardson  michelle.richardson@hardin.kyschools.us

Science: Kim Mouser kim.mouser@hardin.kyschools.us

Special Education: Mary Lynn Horn mary.horn@hardin.kyschools.us

Hello! I am Jessica Berthold (sounds like birth-old) and I teach 5th grade Reading here at GCB. This is my sixth year teaching. I absolutely love being a teacher and strive to build positive and encouraging relationships with each of my students. I am a graduate of WKU where I earned my Bachelor degree, and UofL where I earned my Masters. In case you were wondering- Go CATS! :) I look forward to a wonderful school year with you and your family.