7th Grade Science

Unit Title:  End of Year 

Monday, May 21-Review game for Final

Tuesday, May 22-No School, Election day and teacher PLD day

Wednesday, May 23-Science Final

Thursday, May 24-Preparation for frog dissection

Friday, May 25-Signing of yearbooks, team pride rally

Monday, May 28-No School, Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29-Frog Dissection

Wednesday, May 30-Talent Show, Field Day

Thursday, May 31-Awards, Team Picnic day 

Friday, June 1-Final engineering activity