The staff at North Middle School has adopted a Site Based Decision Making (SBDM) as provided for in the Kentucky Education Reform Act (KERA). The SBDM council consists of three (3) teachers, two (2) parents and the school principal. A council meeting is scheduled for the third Thursday of each month at 3:15

Current Officers:
Parent members - Darren Gillispie and Amy Young
Teacher members - Kayla Berg, Kayla Edlin, and Neal Gibbs

Principal - Jeff Lowman