New Highland Elementary

Committee Minutes


KEYS Committee

August 13, 2009

October 1, 2009

November 5, 2009

December 3, 2009

January 14, 2010

February 4, 2010

March 4, 2010

April 1, 2010


Certified AD Council

October 18, 2010


Curriculum & Instruction

Members include: Elisabeth Scott, Wanda Miller, Kaytie Georgel,

Angie Rendon, Lisa Ortiz, Joan Hill, and Tracy Ramsey.

February 18, 2011



Members include: J.D. Duncan, Ashley Tilford, Renee Cox, Kim Sweet,

Melanie Barnes, Jackie Gibbons, and Elyse Pickwick.


Minutes to be added soon!


Planning & P.D.

Members include: Justin Maddock, Shannon Powell, Michelle Sego,

Clint Nelson, David Jenkins, Julie Hoagland, Kim Sweet, and Robin Pitvorec.


September 30, 2010


School Culture & Resource

Members include: Deedee Malley, Jessica Russo, Barry Cox, Sherry Ayers,

Christene Baldwin, Stephanie Gray, Megan McAlister, Kathy Ledford,

Robbie Howard, Kelly Davenport, and Brittany Melefsky.


Minutes to be added soon!




Members include: Robyn Khan, Mary Foster, Jamie Butler, Trevor Goodman,

Karen Drake, Kasey Johnson, Stephanie Ferguson, and Bonnie Turner.


Minutes to be added soon!