Phone 270-769-8800      FAX 270-769-8888      65 W. A. Jenkins Rd      Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Hardin County District Staff Directory
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Abbott Sherry Technology Specialist sherry.abbott@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8896 District Staff
View Details
Adams Shelia Payables Specialist shelia.adams@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8836 District Staff
View Details
Adkins Kim Director/Special Education kim.adkins@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8841 Administration
View Details
Annis Jessica Director/Finance jessica.annis@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8816 District Staff
View Details
Arnold Michael Technology Help Desk michael.arnold@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Bauer Chris Director of Human Resources chris.bauer@hardin.kyschools.us Administration
View Details
Bennett Mrs. Jama Principal, James T. Alton Middle School District Staff
View Details
Berry Kelly kelly.berry@hardin.kyschool.us District Staff
View Details
Blair Wes Director -- Alternative Programs wes.blair@hardin.kyschools.us Administration
View Details
Boarders Daniel Bus Coordinator (North) daniel.boarders@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8964 District Staff
View Details
Boggs Sue Secretary -- Buildings & Grounds martha.boggs@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Boone Steve Computer Operations Manager steve.boone@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8962 District Staff
View Details
Boyd Debby Specialist/Attendence debby.boyd@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8850 District Staff
View Details
Brawner Stacy Director -- Elementary Instruction & Curriculum stacy.brawner@hardin.kyschools.us Administration
View Details
Bray Anna TV Aide anna.bray@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8855 District Staff
View Details
Breeding Carla Director/Benefits carla.breeding@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8958 District Staff
View Details
Brown Lisa Homebound Teacher lisa.brown@hardin.kyschool.us District Staff
View Details
Calvert Tim Technology tim.calvert@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8951 District Staff
View Details
Carter Lori Physical Therapist lori.carter@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8015 District Staff
View Details
Cave Sharon Substitute Coordinator sharon.cave@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8820 District Staff
View Details
Combs Cindy Transportation/Safety Coordinator cindy.combs@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8893 District Staff
View Details
Conder Melissia Clerk/Finance melissia.conder@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8947 District Staff
View Details
Crepps Jessica School Psychologist jessica.crepps@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 877-2100 District Staff
View Details
Cross Cathy Staff cathy.cross@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8882 District Staff
View Details
Dant Candice Specialist/Personnel noreply@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8800 District Staff
View Details
Davis Beth Secretary/Food Service beth.davis@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8922 District Staff
View Details
Decker Scotti Secretary/Finance & Payroll scotti.decker@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8897 District Staff
View Details
Deneen Matt Hardin County High School Teacher matthew.deneen@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Dennis Mr. Lonnie Principal, North Hardin High School lonnie.dennis@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Dover Melissa Occupational Therapist melissa.dover@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8011 District Staff
View Details
Elmore Mr. Michael Principal, Bluegrass Middle School michael.elmore@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Emberton Denise Ed Consultant denise.emberton@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8003 District Staff
View Details
Florek Theresa Secretary/Curriculum & Assessment theresa.florek@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8828 District Staff
View Details
Foster Donna Director/Employment donna.foster@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8827 District Staff
View Details
French Becky Secretary/Title I rebecca.french@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8852 District Staff
View Details
Gardner Trudy Specialist Personnel trudy.gardner@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8887 District Staff
View Details
Gillenwater Marcella Secretary/Resource Centers marcella.gillenwater@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8859 District Staff
View Details
Glick Tammy Clerk - Student Services tammy.glick@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Goff Tracy Ed Consultant tracy.goff@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8002 District Staff
View Details
Grimes Trish Secretary/Food Service trish.grimes@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8877 District Staff
View Details
Hafer Diane PAC diane.hafer@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8838 District Staff
View Details
Hahn Tammy Specialist/Payroll tammy.hahn@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8815 District Staff
View Details
Hall Sarah Specialist/Accounts Payable sarah.hall@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8812 District Staff
View Details
Hensley Kim Specialist/Professional Development & Title I kimberly.hensley@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8844 District Staff
View Details
Hess Laura Speech Pathologist/Preschool laura.hess@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8957 District Staff
View Details
Highbaugh Michelle Receptionist michelle.highbaugh@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Isaacs Mr. Tim Principal, Central Hardin High School tim.isaacs@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Jacobi Diana Assistant to Superintendent diana.jacobi@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8817 District Staff
View Details
James Melina Clerk - Student Services melina.james@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Johnson Allison SACC Assistant allison.johnson@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Jones Toni Family Services -- Preschool toni.jones@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Kerrick Wayne Custodian wayne.kerrick@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Kopp Mark Chief Academic Officer mark.kopp@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8808 Administration
View Details
Kuhn Mary Director Food Service mary.kuhn@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-7925 District Staff
View Details
Lancaster Liz Preschool Consultant elizabeth.lancaster@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8913 District Staff
View Details
Lee Angie SACC Assistant angie.lee@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8864 District Staff
View Details
Lee Kathy Preschool Consultant kathy.lee@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8914 District Staff
View Details
Lewis Bryan Director / Student Services bryan.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8822 District Staff
View Details
Lewis Jennifer Director -- Federal Programs & Program Effectiveness jennifer.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us Administration
View Details
Lilly Angie Occupational Therapist angie.lilly@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8870 District Staff
View Details
Lockwood Rhonda Assistant Director/Special Education rhonda.lockwood@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8959 District Staff
View Details
Love Lori Specialist Technology lori.love@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8975 District Staff
View Details
Lovins Bart Director/PAC bart.lovins@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8837 District Staff
View Details
Mayo Ramona Secretary/GT/ESL ramona.mayo@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8805 District Staff
View Details
McClure Donna Specialist Personnel donna.mcclure@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8801 District Staff
View Details
McCoy Jennifer Transportation Specialist jennifer.mccoy@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8823 District Staff
View Details
McNew Angela Clerk -- Instruction & Volunteers District Staff
View Details
MIller Sandra Print Shop Coordinator sandra.miller@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8848 District Staff
View Details
Mings Dale HCEC-TV Instructor dale.mings@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8948 District Staff
View Details
Minner Rachel Clerk -- Student Services rachel.minner@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Minton Karen Secretary karen.minton@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8890 District Staff
View Details
Monday Jill Office Assistant/Preschool jill.Monday@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8911 District Staff
View Details
Montgomery Kevin AV Repair kevin.montgomery@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8900 District Staff
View Details
Morgan Terrie Superintendent teresa.morgan@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8804 District Staff
View Details
Nyarko Berniece Social Worker berniece.nyarko@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8842 District Staff
View Details
Owens Patrick Custodians Coordinator patrick.owens@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8881 District Staff
View Details
Parrett Angel Clerk/Finance angel.parrett@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8863 District Staff
View Details
Pawley Kaycie Secretary -- Alternative Programs and Superintendent's Office District Staff
View Details
Penning Susan Occupational Therapist susan.penning@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8012 District Staff
View Details
Pennycuff Melissa School Psychologist melissa.pennycuff@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8005 District Staff
View Details
Pfeiffer Lori Consultant -- Preschool lori.pfeiffer@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Pitvorek Robin Migrant Program robin.pitvoric@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8810 District Staff
View Details
Reed Chris Deputy Superintendent/Chief Student & Staff Support Officer chris.reed@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8802 District Staff
View Details
Reed Linda Director -- Assessment linda.reed@hardin.kyschools.us Administration
View Details
Reynolds Katherine Psychologist -- Preschool katherine.reynolds@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Reynolds Kaye Clerk/Personnel kaye.reynolds@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8830 District Staff
View Details
Roberts DeAnna Secretary deanna.roberts@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8839 District Staff
View Details
Rohrer Nuala Secretary nuala.rohrer@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8843 District Staff
View Details
Roy Jennifer Ed Consultant jennifer.roy@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8806 District Staff
View Details
Ryan Gina Director/TV Production gina.ryan@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8855 District Staff
View Details
Sample Joan OT Assistant joan.sample@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8016 District Staff
View Details
Sanders Angie Secretary -- Student Services angela.sanders@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8829 District Staff
View Details
Sheeran Carlena Director/Preschool carlena.sheeran@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8912 District Staff
View Details
Skaggs John Director/Transportation john.skaggs@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8825 District Staff
View Details
Smallwood Martine Secretary martine.smallwood@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 76-8879 District Staff
View Details
Smith Kasey Occupational Therapist kasey.smith@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8884 District Staff
View Details
Spann Elizabeth Coordinator -- ESL elizabeth.spann@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Stith John Chief Operations Officer john.stith@hardin.kyschools.us Administration
View Details
Stranahan Tracey Secretary/Instruction/CTE tracey.stranahan@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8803 District Staff
View Details
Sutherland Danny Bus Coordinator (Special Needs) danny.sutherland@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8965 District Staff
View Details
Sutton Janay Director/Health Services/FRYSC janay.sutton@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8824 Administration
View Details
Tabb Lafe Director -- Technology Administration
View Details
Taylor Aaron PAC aaron.taylor@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8838 District Staff
View Details
Thomas Jon Director/Secondary Instruction and Curriculum jon.thomas@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Thomas Mia School Psychologist mia.thomas@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8873 District Staff
View Details
Thompson Sarah School Psychologist sarah.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 706-8007 District Staff
View Details
Tobe Carla Clerk - Student Services carla.tobe@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Vuleta Christy Specialist -- Accounting christy.vuleta@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Wheeler Kitty TVP Clerk/Acad Coordinator kitty.wheeler@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8856 District Staff
View Details
Whitlow Brooke Coordinator -- Instructional Techology brooke.whitlow@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Wood Amy SACC Coordinator amy.wood@hardin.kyschools.us District Staff
View Details
Wright John Director/Public Relations john.wright@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8867 District Staff
View Details
Wyatt David Director/Buildings and Grounds david.wyatt@hardin.kyschools.us (270) 769-8883 District Staff
View Details
Hardin Local Schools
© Copyright. 2017. All Rights Reserved.
CMS Powered by eSchoolView