Kentucky General Assembly Members that Influence Education Issues

Adkins, Rocky (State Rep.) (LRC) <Rocky.Adkins@lrc.ky.gov>;

Bentley, Danny (State Rep.) (LRC) <danny.bentley@lrc.ky.gov>;

Blanton, John (State Rep.) (LRC) <john.blanton@lrc.ky.gov>;

Carney, John (State Rep.) (LRC) <John.Carney@LRC.KY.GOV>;

Carpenter, Jared (State Sen.) (LRC) <jared.carpenter@lrc.ky.gov>;

Carroll, Danny (State Sen.) (LRC) <danny.carroll@lrc.ky.gov>;

Dossett, Myron (State Rep.) (LRC) <myron.dossett@LRC.KY.GOV>;

Embry, CB (State Sen.) (LRC) <cb.embry@lrc.ky.gov>;

Gooch, Jim (State Rep.) (LRC) <jim.gooch@lrc.ky.gov>;

Greer, Jeff (State Rep.) (LRC) <jeff.greer@LRC.KY.GOV>;

Hale, David (State Rep.) (LRC) <david.hale@lrc.ky.gov>;

Harris, Ernie (State Sen.) (LRC) <ernie.harris@lrc.ky.gov>;

Hart, Mark (State Rep.) (LRC) <mark.hart@lrc.ky.gov>;

Huff, Regina (State Rep.) (LRC) <regina.huff@lrc.ky.gov>;

Linder, Brian (State Rep.) (LRC) <brian.linder@lrc.ky.gov>;

Meredith, Stephen (State Sen.) (LRC) <stephen.meredith@lrc.ky.gov>;

Mills, Robby (State Rep.) (LRC) <robby.mills@lrc.ky.gov>;

Nelson, Rick (State Rep.) (LRC) <rick.nelson@lrc.ky.gov>;

Nemes, Jason (State Rep.) (LRC) <jason.nemes@lrc.ky.gov>;

Parrett, Dennis (State Sen.) (LRC) <dennis.parrett@lrc.ky.gov>;

Pratt, Phillip (State Rep.) (LRC) <phillip.pratt@lrc.ky.gov>;

Richards, Jody (State Rep.) (LRC) <Jody.Richards@lrc.ky.gov>;

Ridley, Dorsey (State Sen.) (LRC) <Dorsey.Ridley@LRC.KY.GOV>;

Riley, Steve (State Rep.) (LRC) <steve.riley@lrc.ky.gov>;

Robinson, Albert (State Sen.) (LRC) <albert.robinson@lrc.ky.gov>;

Rowland, Bart (State Rep.) (LRC) <bart.rowland@lrc.ky.gov>;

Rudy, Steven (State Rep.) (LRC) <Steven.Rudy@LRC.KY.GOV>;

Schamore, Dean (State Rep.) (LRC) <dean.schamore@lrc.ky.gov>;

Stewart, Jim (State Rep.) (LRC) <Jim.Stewart@lrc.ky.gov>;

Stone, Wilson (State Rep.) (LRC) <Wilson.Stone@LRC.KY.GOV>;

Turner, Johnny Ray (State Sen.) (LRC) <JohnnyRay.Turner@lrc.ky.gov>;

Watkins, Gerald (State Rep.) (LRC) <gerald.watkins@lrc.ky.gov>;

Westerfield, Whitney (State Sen.) (LRC) whitney.westerfield@lrc.ky.gov