Freshman members of the Kentucky General Assembly (Those Elected in 2016)

 

Bentley, Danny (State Rep.) (LRC) <danny.bentley@lrc.ky.gov>;

Blanton, John (State Rep.) (LRC) <john.blanton@lrc.ky.gov>;

Brown, Larry (State Rep.) (LRC) <larry.brown@lrc.ky.gov>;

Castlen, Matt (State Rep.) (LRC) <matt.castlen@lrc.ky.gov>;

Elliott, Daniel (State Rep.) (LRC) <daniel.elliott@lrc.ky.gov>;

Fleming, Ken (State Rep.) (LRC) <ken.fleming@lrc.ky.gov>;

Fugate, Chris (State Rep.) (LRC) <chris.fugate@lrc.ky.gov>;

Hart, Mark (State Rep.) (LRC) <mark.hart@lrc.ky.gov>;

Herald, Toby (State Rep.) (LRC) <toby.herald@lrc.ky.gov>;

Johnson, Dan (State Rep.) (LRC) <dan.johnson@lrc.ky.gov>;

Johnson, DJ (State Rep.) (LRC) <dj.johnson@lrc.ky.gov>;

McCoy, Chad (State Rep.) (LRC) <chad.mccoy@lrc.ky.gov>;

Mills, Robby (State Rep.) (LRC) <robby.mills@lrc.ky.gov>;

Morgan, Wesley (State Rep.) (LRC) <wesley.morgan@lrc.ky.gov>;

Moser, Kimberly (State Rep.) (LRC) <kimberly.moser@lrc.ky.gov>;

Nemes, Jason (State Rep.) (LRC) <jason.nemes@lrc.ky.gov>;

Petrie, Jason (State Rep.) (LRC) <jason.petrie@lrc.ky.gov>;

Pratt, Phillip (State Rep.) (LRC) <phillip.pratt@lrc.ky.gov>;

Prunty, Melinda (State Rep.) (LRC) <melindagibbons.prunty@lrc.ky.gov>;

Reed, Brandon (State Rep.) (LRC) <brandon.reed@lrc.ky.gov>;

Riley, Steve (State Rep.) (LRC) <steve.riley@lrc.ky.gov>;

Rothenburger, Rob (State Rep.) (LRC) <rob.rothenburger@lrc.ky.gov>;

Thomas, Walker (State Rep.) (LRC) <walker.thomas@lrc.ky.gov>;

Wells, Scott (State Rep.) (LRC) scott.wells@lrc.ky.gov