Additional Teachers/Staff

 

Ryan Neuman

Gym

ryan.neuman@hardin.kyschools.us

Allison Lupton

Art

allison.lupton@hardin.kyschools.us

Byron Witham

Band

byron.witham@hardin.kyschools.us

Mary Lou Emerine

PLVS

marlou.emerine@hardin.kyschools.us

Katie Newton

Library Media

katie.newton@hardin.kyschools.us

Elly Baker

Read 180

elannette.baker@hardin.kyschools.us

Ken Caldwell

PASS

kenneth.caldwell@hardin.kyschools.us

Samantha Daniel

Low Incidence

samantha.daniel@hardin.kyschools.us

Kari Miles

Speech

kari.miles@hardin.kyschools.us