8th grade Floor

 

Erin Ritter

Math/Science

erin.ritter@hardin.kyschools.us

Larissa Hatfield

Science

Larissa.hatfield@hardin.kyschools.us

Jamie Chaney

Math

jamie.chaney@hardin.kyschools.us

Jaime Spurling

Reading/Social Studies

jaime.spurling@hardin.kyschools.us

Ben Stewart

Social Studies

ben.stewart@hardin.kyschools.us

Tim Caswell

Reading

timothy.caswell@hardin.kyschools.us

Fabian Bennett

Math

fabian.bennett@hardin.kyschools.us

Richard Rowland

Reading

richard.rowland@hardin.kyschools.us

Elly Baker

READ 180/MATH 180

elly.baker@hardin.kyschools.us

Angie Bender

SPED

angela.bender@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

@hardin.kyschools.us

Tyler Schoenbaechler

SPED

tyler.schoenbaechler@hardin.kyschools.us

Stephanie Matherly

SPED

stephanie.matherly@hardin.kyschools.us

Sylvia Stuckey

SPED

Sylvia.stuckey@hardin.kyschools.us