7th grade Floor

 

Vivian Edwards

Social Studies/Writing Lab

vivian.edwards@hardin.kyschools.us

Cyndi Murray

Science

cyndi.murray@hardin.kyschools.us

Bridget Helm

Reading

bridget.helm@hardin.kyschools.us

MIchelle Hale

Reading

michelle.hale@hardin.kyschools.us

Joel Kessinger

Math

joel.kessinger@hardin.kyschools.us

Hayley Yourous

RTI Math

hayley.yourous@hardin.kyschools.us

Donnie Baker

Math

donald.baker@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

@hardin.kyschools.us

Angie Bender

SPED

angela.bender@hardin.kyschools.us

Stephanie Matherly

SPED

stephanie.matherly@hardin.kyschools.us

Sylvia Stuckey

SPED

slyvia.stuckey@hardin.kyschools.us