6th grade Floor

 

Nick Ritter

Science

nicholas.ritter@hardin.kyschools.us

Angie Lewis

Reading

angela.lewis2@hardin.kyschools.us

Tyler Birdwhistell

Social Studies

tyler.birdwhistell@hardin.kyschools.us

MaryLou Emerine

Social Studies

marylou.emerine@hardin.kyschools.us

Kelly Kilgore

Math

kelly.kilgore@hardin.kyschools.us

Megan Richardson

RTI Reading

megan.richardson@hardin.kyschools.us

Erin Ritter

Math/Science

erin.ritter@hardin.kyschools.us

 

 

@hardin.kyschools.us

Kim Rains

SPED

kimberly.rains@hardin.kyschools.us

Stephanie Matherly

SPED

stephanie.matherly@hardin.kyschools.us

Sylvia Stuckey

SPED

sylvia.stuckey@hardin.kyschools.us