Exceptional Education Staff

Blackstone, Delana 8th Grade  delana.blackstone@hardin.kyschools.us
Coffman, Ginny 6th Grade  ginny.coffman@hardin.kyschools.us
Coomer, Kyle 7th Grade  kyle.coomer@hardin.kyschools.us
Dennis, Dana Special Children's Unit dana.dennis@hardin.kyschools.us
Hartlage, Elizabeth 6th Grade  elizabeth.hartlage@hardin.kyschools.us
Maxwell, Emily Speech emily.maxwell@hardin.kyschools.us
Meyers, Trish Special Children's Unit patrisha.meyers@hardin.kyschools.us
Miller, Diane Special Children's Unit diane.miller@hardin.kyschools.us
Miller, Andre Special Children's Unit andre.miller@hardin.kyschools.us
Moreman, Phyllis Special Children's Unit phyllis.moreman@hardin.kyschools.us
Morgan, Carolyn Special Children's Unit carolyn.morgan@hardin.kyschools.us
Paulsen, Mark Special Children's Unit mark.paulsen@hardin.kyschools.us
Perry, Mike Special Children's Unit mike.perry@hardin.kyschools.us
Rouse, Patty 8th Grade  patricia.rouse@hardin.kyschools.us
Sexton, Donna 7th Grade  donna.sexton@hardin.kyschools.us