Related Arts Staff

Armes, Lisa Physical Education lisa.armes@hardin.kyschools.us    
Baucum, Matt Band matt.baucum@hardin.kyschools.us    
Farrell, Regina Arts & Humanities regina.farrell@hardin.kyschools.us    
Hatfield, Susan PLTW susan.hatfield@hardin.kyschools.us    
Hazle, Molly Art molly.hazle@hardin.kyschools.us    
Hildabrand, Paula 6th grade Tech Ed paula.hildabrand@hardin.kyschools.us    
Liya, Celia Chinese celia.liya@hardin.kyschools.us