8th Grade Staff

Appelman, Chris Math christopher.appelman@hardin.kyschools.us
Baucum, Kelly LA kelly.baucum@hardin.kyschools.us
Blackstone, Delana Special Education delana.blackstone@hardin.kyschools.us
Cooke, Terry Science terry.cooke@hardin.kyschools.us
Douglas, Ellen SS ellen.douglas@hardin.kyschools.us
Gillock,Traci G/T traci.gillock@hardin.kyschools.us
Hardy, Gale Reading gale.hardy@hardin.kyschools.us
Hatfield, Susan Science susan.hatfield@hardin.kyschools.us
Holman, Jim LA jim.holman@hardin.kyschools.us
Hudson, Seronia LA seronia.hudson@hardin.kyschools.us
Lewis, Angela SS angela.lewis2@hardin.kyschools.us
Rouse, Patricia Special Education patricia.rouse@hardin.kyschools.us
Timbers, Stacy Math stacy.timbers@hardin.kyschools.us
Williams, Shaune LA shaune.williams@hardin.kyschools.us