8th Grade Staff

Baucum, Kelly LA kelly.baucum@hardin.kyschools.us
Blackstone, Delana Special Education delana.blackstone@hardin.kyschools.us
Cooke, Terry Science terry.cooke@hardin.kyschools.us
Douglas, Ellen SS ellen.douglas@hardin.kyschools.us
Gillock,Traci G/T traci.gillock@hardin.kyschools.us
Hardy, Gale Reading gale.hardy@hardin.kyschools.us
Harper, Nathaniel Math nathaniel.harper@hardin.kyschools.us
Hatfield, Susan Science susan.hatfield@hardin.kyschools.us
Haydon, Todd SS todd.haydon@hardin.kyschools.us
Holman, Jim LA jim.holman@hardin.kyschools.us
McCown, Kayla Reading/Science kayla.mccown@hardin.kyschools.us
Rouse, Patricia Special Education patricia.rouse@hardin.kyschools.us
Timbers, Stacy Math stacy.timbers@hardin.kyschools.us
Williams, Shaune Reading shaune.williams@hardin.kyschools.us