7th Grade Staff

Bales, Amanda SS amanda.bales@hardin.kyschools.us
Blankenship, Heidi Science heidi.blankenship@hardin.kyschools.us
Coomer, Kyle Special Education kyle.coomer@hardin.kyschools.us
Edwards, Tom Science thomas.edwards@hardin.kyschools.us
Gillock,Traci G/T traci.gillock@hardin.kyschools.us
Gregory, Chasity Math chasity.gregory@hardin.kyschools.us
Hardy, Gale Reading gale.hardy@hardin.kyschools.us
McCown, Kayla Reading kayla.mccown@hardin.kyschools.us
Reynolds, Ryan Math ryan.reynolds@hardin.kyschools.us
Sexton, Donna Special Education donna.sexton@hardin.kyschools.us
Sobczyk, Ben SS benjamin.sobczyk@hardin.kyschools.us
Tabor, Holly LA holly.tabor@hardin.kyschools.us
Vanmeter, Angela LA angela.vanmeter@hardin.kyschools.us