6th Grade Staff

Coffman, Ginny Special Education ginny.coffman@hardin.kyschools.us
Gibson, Dayna Math dayna.gibson@hardin.kyschools.us
Gillock,Traci G/T traci.gillock@hardin.kyschools.us
Hardy, Gale Reading gale.hardy@hardin.kyschools.us
Hartlage, Elizabeth Special Education elizabeth.hartlage@hardin.kyschools.us
Hildabrand, Paula Science/Tech Ed paula.hildabrand@hardin.kyschools.us
Jodlowski, Richard SS richard.jodlowski@hardin.kyschools.us
McCown, Kayla Reading kayla.mccown@hardin.kyschools.us
Norris, Sherrie LA sherrie.norris@hardin.kyschools.us
Quiggins, Amanda Reading amanda.quiggins@hardin.kyschools.us
Reynolds, Billy Math billy.reynolds@hardin.kyschools.us
Vickery, Brittany LA brittany.vickery@hardin.kyschools.us
Wigginton, Juanita Science juanita.wigginton@hardin.kyschools.us
Winchester, Dustin SS dustin.winchester@hardin.kyschools.us