Faculty/Staff Emails

Faculty/Staff

Title

Email Address

Addison, Tory

Special Needs

tory.addison@hardin.kyschools.us

Adkins, Lori

Office Manager

lori.adkins@hardin.kyschools.us

Aikin, Debi

Special Needs

debi.aikin@hardin.kyschools.us

Baker, Carl

Mathematics

carl.baker@hardin.kyschools.us

Beard, Gretchen

Mathematics

gretchen.beard@hardin.kyschools.us

Brown, Natascha

Mathematics

natascha.brown@hardin.kyschools.us

Browning, Sheron

Office Clerk

sheron.browning@hardin.kyschools.us

Buehler, Michelle

English

michelle.buehler@hardin.kyschools.us

Campbell, Alan

Counselor

alan.campbell@hardin.kyschools.us

Campbell, Judy

OPGES/PGES

judy.campbell2@hardin.kyschools.us

Chancellor, Amy

Social Studies

 amy.bundy@hardin.kyschools.us

Chancellor, Michael

English

michael.chancellor@hardin.kyschools.us

Cheatwood, Jamie

Family Consumer Science

jamie.cheatwood@hardin.kyschools.us

Cofer, Mike

Special Needs

michael.cofer@hardin.kyschools.us

Coffman, Jessica

Special Needs

jessica.coffman@hardin.kyschools.us

Corder, Tanya

                     Principal

tanya.corder@hardin.kyschools.us

Cowley, Josh

Assistant Principal

josh.cowley@hardin.kyschools.us

Creason, Perry

Special Needs

perry.creason@hardin.kyschools.us

Dandy, Teri-Lynn

Counseling

teri.dandy@hardin.kyschools.us

Davis, Lauren

German

lauren.davis@hardin.kyschools.us

Dow, Stephanie

Chemistry

stephanie.dow@hardin.kyschools.us

Doyle, Kayla

Social Studies

kayla.doyle@hardin.kyschools.us

Eliott, Candice

English

candice.elliott@hardin.kyschools.us

Farley, Nicole                    Custodian nicole.farley@hardin.kyschools.us

Fisher, Stephen

                      JROTC

stephen.fisher@hardin.kyschools.us

Franklin, Sam

Mathematics

samuel.franklin@hardin.kyschools.us

Fredricks, David

Science

david.fredricks@hardin.kyschools.us

Froedge, Brian

Band

brian.froedge@hardin.kyschools.us

Garrison, Tony

Social Studies

tony.garrison@hardin.kyschools.us

Geisert, Brandi

Business

brandi.geisert@hardin.kyschools.us

Goodlet, Chuck

APEX

charles.goodlet@hardin.kyschools.us

Gray, Michelle

Special Needs

michelle.gray@hardin.kyschools.us

Gray, Tina

Social Studies

tina.gray@hardin.kyschools.us

Grindles, Clifton           mathemathics clifton.grindles@hardin.kyschools.us

Hall, Kristin

Agriculture

kristin.hall@hardin.kyschools.us

Hall, Leslie

Youth Service Center

leslie.hall@hardin.kyschools.us

Harp, Regina

                      PC Tech

regina.harp@hardin.kyschools.us

Hart, Dianna

Attendance Clerk

dianna.hart@hardin.kyschools.us

Haydon, Sarah

English

sarah.haydon@hardin.kyschools.us

Hill, Darrell

Custodian

darrell.hill@hardin.kyschools.us

Honaker, Kayla

English

kayla.honaker@hardin.kyschools.us

Hooper, Clay

Special Needs

clay.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us

Hooper, Whitney

Mathemathics

whitney.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us

Hrebicik, Scott

Mathematics

scott.hrebicik@hardin.kyschools.us

Insko-Grady, Lydia

English

lydia.insko@hardin.kyschools.us

Johnson, Katrina

Counselor

katrina.johnson@hardin.kyschools.us

Jones, Autumn

English

autumn.jones@hardin.kyschools.us

Jones, Kaitie

Special Needs

kaitie.jones@hardin.kyschools.us

Kinder, Megan

Family Consumer Science

megan.kinder@hardin.kyschools.us

Langley, Alison,

    Department Chair

Special Needs

alison.langley@hardin.kyschools.us

Lucas, Kelli

AP Office Coordinator/SAM

kelli.lucas@hardin.kyschools.us

Lynch, Kristi

Science

kristi.lynch@hardin.kyschools.us

Mahon, Dan

                Social Studies

dan.mahon@hardin.kyschools.us

Mathews, Chris

JROTC

thomas.mathews@hardin.kyschools.us

Mays, Scott

Physical Education

scott.mays@hardin.kyschools.us

Maysey, Jeff

Assistant Principal

jeffrey.maysey@hardin.kyschools.us

Mckissic, Glenn

Special Needs

glenn.mckissic@hardin.kyschools.us

Meadows-Stroud, Debby

Art

debby.meadowsstroud@hardin.kyschools.us

Melton, Tawanna

Library

tawanna.melton@hardin.kyschools.us

Meyers, Blake

Mathematics

blake.meyers@hardin.kyschools.us

Mills, Melissa

PLTW

melissa.mills@hardin.kyschools.us

Morrison, David               Mathemathics

david.morrison@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Murray, Darryl

Special Needs

darryl.murray@hardin.kyschools.us

Newman, Sheila

Special Needs

sheila.newman@hardin.kyschools.us

Pfeiffer Patty

Youth Service Center

patty.pfeiffer@hardin.kyschools.us

Perkins, Alex

Mathematics

alex.perkins@hardin.kyschools.us

Phillips, Brian

Social Studies

brian.phillips@hardin.kyschools.us

Poteet, Christopher

Mathematics

christopher.poteet@hardin.kyschools.us

Punjack, Cassandra

Science

cassandra.punjack@hardin.kyschools.us

Reams, Daniel

Band

daniel.reams@hardin.kyschools.us

Reyes, Michelle               Mathemathics

michelle.reyes@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Richards, Kim

Job Coach

kim.richards@hardin.kyschools.us

Richardson, Mary

Mathematics

mary.richardson@hardin.kyschools.us

Riggs, Staci

Special Needs

staci.riggs@hardin.kyschools.us

Ritter, Ryan

Agriculture

ryan.ritter@hardin.kyschools.us

Root, Beth

                   Choir Director

beth.root@hardin.kyschools.us

Ross, Carolyn

Special Needs

carolyn.ross@hardin.kyschools.us

Russell, John

Special Needs

john.russell@hardin.kyschools.us

Russell, Michelle

Counselor

michelle.russell@hardin.kyschools.us

Shepherd, Kim

Bookkeeper

kim.shepherd@hardin.kyschools.us

Skeeters, Sandy

Registrar

sandy.skeeters@hardin.kyschools.us

Skillman, Valerie

Science

valerie.skillman@hardin.kyschools.us

Slaven, Lisa

    Department Chair

Family Consumer Science

lisa.slaven@hardin.kyschools.us

Smith, Michelle

Library Media Specialist/Student Tech Coordinator

michelle.smith2@hardin.kyschools.us

Southwood, Brady

Business

brady.southwood@hardin.kyschools.us

Stockdale, Barlinda                  Special Needs

 barlinda.stockdale@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Stone, James

Social Studies

jim.stone@hardin.kyschools.us

Summers, Teresa

English

teresa.summers@hardin.kyschools.us

Swiney, Jennifer               Health Science    jennifer.swiney@hardin.kyschools.us

Tackett, Andrea

Mathematics

andrea.tackett@hardin.kyschools.us

Thomas, Donna

English

donna.thomas@hardin.kyschools.us

Thompson, Bobbi-Lynn,           Department Chair

Social Studies

bobbi-lynn.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us

Thompson, Brent

Special Needs

brent.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us

Thompson, Shanae,

Department Chair

Mathematics

shanae.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us

Tucker, Cameron

Physical Education

cameron.tucker@hardin.kyschools.us

Vales, Alan

               Social Studies

alan.vales@hardin.kyschools.us

Vance, Mary

Special Needs

mary.vance@hardin.kyschools.us

Vowels, Tonya

    Department Chair

Science

tonya.vowels@hardin.kyschools.us

Webb, James

Physical Education

james.webb@hardin.kyschools.us

Whelan, Andrea

               Special Needs

andrea.whelan@hardin.kyschools.us

Whelan, Debby

Science

debby.whelan@hardin.kyschools.us

Williams, Cely

Counselors’ Office Coordinator

cely.williams2@hardin.kyschools.us

Wilson, Paige

                      English

paige.wilson@hardin.kyschools.us