Coaches' Points of Contact

Coaching point of contacts

 

 

SPORT LEVEL POSITION FULL_NAME_REVERSE EMAIL      
Archery Varsity Assistant Coach Ritter, Cortney Y cortney.ritter@hardin.kyschools.us      
Archery Varsity Head Coach Ritter, Ryan ryan.ritter@hardin.kyschools.us      
Baseball Varsity Head Coach Adcock III, John john.adcock@hardin.kyschools.us      
Baseball Varsity Assistant Coach Brandenburg, Tyler H tyler.brandenburg@hardin.kyschools.us      
Baseball Varsity Assistant Coach Cape, Derek derek.cape@hardin.kyschools.us      
Baseball Freshman Assistant Coach Baker, Lance baker002lb@gmail.com      
Baseball Freshman Head Coach Schlett, Bill schlett18@gmail.com      
Basketball - Boys Varsity Head Coach Cofer, Mike michael.cofer@hardin.kyschools.us      
Basketball - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Valentine, Gary gvtine11@yahoo.com      
Basketball - Boys Freshman Head Coach Landry, Tyler tyler.landry42@yahoo.com      
Basketball - Girls Freshman Head Coach Chancellor, Michael michael.chancellor@hardin.kyschools.us      
Basketball - Girls Freshman Head Coach Hooper, Whitney whitney.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us      
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity Head Coach Dandy, Teri Lynn teri.dandy@hardin.kyschools.us      
Cheerleading Varsity Assistant Coach Dennis, Allie alliedennis17@gmail.com      
Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach Spurling, Jaime jaime.spurling@hardin.kyschools.us      
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Head Coach Jackson, James ccjmjbutler@aol.com      
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Russell, John nhhsxc@icloud.com      
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Terrell, Marcus Q marcus.terrell@lindsey.edu      
Cross Country - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Staley, Leann leann.signpros@windstream.net      
Cross Country - Girls Varsity Head Coach Watts, Isiah deaconwats@gmail.com      
Fast Pitch Softball Freshman Head Coach Ames, Jessica mrs.jessicaames@yahoo.com      
Fast Pitch Softball Varsity Head Coach Gunby, Jessica R jessica.gunby@hardin.kyschools.us      
Fast Pitch Softball Junior Varsity Head Coach Lowery, Steven E stevene.lowery@ky.gov      
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Adams, Dominique dadams1906@gmail.com      
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Allin IV, Edwin S edwin.allin@hardin.kyschools.us      
Football Varsity Assistant Coach BaynhamBaker, Henri dreadheadbaker98@gmail.com      
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Hooper, Clay clay.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us      
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Lowery, Carslo C caniskis08@gmail.com      
Football Varsity Assistant Coach Rivera, Jose E jerc5150@yahoo.com      
Football Varsity Head Coach Thompson, Brent brent.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us      
Football Freshman Assistant Coach BaynhamBaker, Henri dreadheadbaker98@gmail.com      
Golf - Boys Varsity Head Coach Meyers, Blake blake.meyers@hardin.kyschools.us      
Golf - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Perkins, Alex alex.perkins@hardin.kyschools.us      
Golf - Girls Varsity Head Coach Vowels, Eric evowels2@comcast.net      
Soccer - Boys Varsity Head Coach Stone, James A jim.stone@hardin.kyschools.us      
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity Head Coach Dorsett, Marquist A marquist28@yahoo.com      
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity Head Coach Lewis, Darren R agentlewis12@gmail.com      
Soccer - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Jones, Dwight L simoneanddwight@hotmail.com      
Soccer - Girls Varsity Head Coach Smith, Chris christopherdsmith0205@gmail.com      
Swimming - Boys Varsity Head Coach Garcia, Sharon sharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us      
Swimming - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Miller, Natalie M alwaterpark@gmail.com      
Swimming - Girls Varsity Head Coach Garcia, Sharon sharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us      
Swimming - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Miller, Natalie M alwaterpark@gmail.com      
Tennis - Boys Varsity Head Coach Bingham, Jody jody.bingham@jefferson.kyschools.us      
Tennis - Girls Varsity Head Coach Bingham, Jody jody.bingham@jefferson.kyschools.us      
Tennis - Girls Varsity Head Coach Clark, Gail gailclark50@hotmail.com      
Track - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Harp, Hunter B hunter_harp@yahoo.com      
Track - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Jackson, James ccjmjbutler@aol.com      
Track - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Randles Jr., Peter E pj.randles.10@gmail.com      
Track - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach Youngblood, Ivin ivin.youngblood@hardin.kyschools.us      
Track - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Franklin Sr., Samuel L samuel.franklin@hardin.kyschools.us      
Track - Girls Varsity Assistant Coach Mills, Melissa melissa.mills@hardin.kyschools.us      
Volleyball Freshman Head Coach Ferguson, Cassie caferg05@louisville.edu      
Volleyball Varsity Head Coach Gunby, Jessica R jessica.gunby@hardin.kyschools.us      
Volleyball Junior Varsity Head Coach Gatlin, Howard K gatlinaahp@comcast.net      
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach Warner, John teamwarner2012@gmail.com