JHHS Staff Listing

Certified Staff & Administration Email Department
     
     
Benmoussa, Brahim brahim.benmoussa@hardin.kyschools.us World Language--Spanish
Bird, Erin erin.bird@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Bilbrey, Shelby shelby.bilbrey@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Blair, Tommy tommy.blair@hardin.kyschools.us Health & PE
Bowman, April april.bowman@hardin.kyschools.us Health Science
Brown, Dulce dulce.brown@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Brown, Heather heather.brown@hardin.kyschools.us World Language--Spanish
Brown, Jenny jenny.brown@hardin.kyschools.us English
Butler, Steven steven.butler@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Cancel, Anna anna.cancel@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Carson, Susan susan.carson@hardin.kyschools.us World Language--German
Cobb, Adam adam.cobb@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Cobb, Jennifer jennifer.cobb@hardin.kyschools.us English
Cox, Fawnda fawnda.cox@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Corley, Lindsey lindsey.corley@hardin.kyschools.us English
Curtsinger, Melissa melissa.curtsinger@hardin.kyschools.us Family & Consumer Science
Delaney, Vincent vincent.delaney@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Ellis, Brian brian.ellis@hardin.kyschools.us Band, Arts & Humanities
Engstrand, Christopher christopher.engstrand2@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Field, Melissa melissa.field@hardin.kyschools.us English
Forrest, Jessica jessica.forrest@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Gardner, Kyle kyle.gardner@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Graziano, Tara tara.graziano@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Griggs, Warren warren.griggs@hardin.kyschools.us JROTC
Hall, Jeremy jeremy.hall@hardin.kyschools.us Agriculture Science
Harris, Erin erin.harris2@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Jones, Austin austin.jones@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Kenny, Brandy brandy.kenny@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Kiser, Nathan nathan.kiser2@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Krivitsky, Erik erik.krivitsky@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Lanham, Elizabeth elizabeth.lanham@hardin.kyschools.us English, Arts & Humanities, Drama
Lewis, Angela angela.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us Business & Marketing
Lewis, Chad chad.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Lindsey, Adam adam.lindsey@hardin.kyschools.us Health & PE
Mackey, Sabrina sabrina.mackey@hardin.kyschools.us ExCel Program Director
McCune, Mike mike.mccune@hardin.kyschools.us Business, Athletic Director
McCurry, Jared jared. mccurry@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
McCurry, Leslie leslie.mccurry@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
McElfresh, Stace stace.mcelfresh@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Miller, Alice alice.miller@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Million, Jo jo.million@hardin.kyschools.us Family & Consumer Science, Senior Sponsor
Moore, Stacey stacey.moore@hardin.kyschools.us English
Moritz, Mike mike.moritz@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education-PASS Program
O'Daniel, Jan jan.odaniel@hardin.kyschools.us Library Media Specialist, Technology Coordinator
Parks, Gary gary.parks@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Pitcher, Vicki vicki.pitcher@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Pleasant, Jacinta jacinta.pleasant@hardin.kyschools.us English, Yearbook
Punjack, Teresa teresa.punjack@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Roberts, Pam pam.roberts@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Robinson, Charles (Rob) charles.robinson@hardin.kyschools.us JROTC
Robinson, Mike michael.robinson@hardin.kyschools.us English
Rodgers, Geri geraldine.rodgers@hardin.kyschools.us Science
Sagar, Vicki vicki.sagar@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Shearer, Alex alex.shearer@hardin.kyschools.us Math
Smith, Caleb caleb.smith@hardin.kyschools.us Social Studies
Vogel, Maggie maggie.vogel@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Walston, Stephanie stephanie.walston@hardin.kyschools.us Art
Wells, Mark mark.wells@hardin.kyschools.us Principal
Westfall, Phyllis phyllis.westfall@hardin.kyschools.us Chorus & Drama
Wilkerson, Crystal crystal.wilkerson@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education
Wilkerson, Eddie eddie.wilkerson@hardin.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Yates, Greg greg.yates@hardin.kyschools.us Science
     
     
Office & Support Staff Email Role
     
Akin, Lisa lisa.akin@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education--PASS Program Assistant
Banker, Sarah sarah.banker@hardin.kyschools.us ExCel Program Assistant
Feiler, Tammy tammy.feiler@hardin.kyschools.us Office Manager, Senior Sponsor
Fitchell, Terri terri.fitchell@hardin.kyschools.us Lead Custodian
Hardin, Carla carla.harden@hardin.kyschools.us Guidance Department Clerk, Registrar
Hardy, Tina tina.hardy@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education Assistant
Hodge, Jedy jedy.hodge@hardin.kyschools.us Library Clerk
Hollingsworth, Amy amy.hollingsworth@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education Assistant
Horn, Rita rita.horn@hardin.kyschools.us Attendance Clerk
Hunt, Sharon sharon.hunt@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education Assistant
Mason, Jessica jessica.mason@hardin.kyschools.us Office Clerk
McCord, Karen karen.mccord@hardin.kyschools.us Employment Specialist
Morris, Darrin darrin.morris@hardin.kyschools.us Cafeteria Manager
Priddy, Lisa lisa.priddy@hardin.kyschools.us Special Education Assistant
Sanders, Jillian jillian.sanders@hardin.kyschools.us ELL Instructor
Snow, Peggy peggy.snow@hardin.kyschools.us Youth Services Center Director
Vinton, Terri terri.vinton@hardin.kyschools.us Bookkeeper
Young, Amy amy.young@hardin.kyschools.us School Nurse