Sports & Coaches

JHHS Schedules and Coaches
The schedules linked below were provided by our JHHS athletic department. It is possible that some schedules may have changed since the original posting.
For the most up-to-date information about Kentucky and JHHS athletics, please visit www.khsaa.org.
For practice schedules and information, contact the teams' coaches.

Archery
Baseball
Basketball-Boys
Basketball-Girls
Bowling
Cheerleading
Cross Country
Football  

Golf
Soccer-Boys
Soccer-Girls
Softball
Swimming
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling

Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country:  Josh Vogel
email:  josh.vogel@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Cross Country:  Leland Warsaw
email:  Leland.warsaw@hardin.kyschools.us

Golf:  Vincent Delaney
email:  vincent.delaney@hardin.kyschools.us

Football:  Chris Engstrand
chris.engstrand2@hardin.kyschools.us

Boys Soccer:  Derek Bell
derek.bell@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Soccer:  Erik Krivitsky
erik.krivitsky@hardin.kyschools.us

Volleyball:  Walter Hampton
email:  walter.hampton@hardin.kyschools.us 

Winter Sports

Archery:  Mike Moritz
email:  mike.moritz@hardin.kyschools.us

Boys Basketball:  Jared McCurry
email:  jared.mccurry@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Basketball:  Jeff Brown
email:  jeff.brown@hardin.kyschools.us

Boys Bowling:  Mike Moritz
email:  mike.moritz@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Bowling:  Jenny Brown
email:  jenny.brown@hardin.kyschools.us

Swimming:  Sharon Garcia
email:  Sharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us

Wrestling:   Adam Lindsey
email:  adam.lindsey@hardin.kyschools.us

Spring Sports

Baseball:  Kevin Oldham
email:  kevin.oldham@hardin.kyschools.us

Softball: Rocco Addesa
email:  rocco.addesa@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Tennis:  Mike McCune
email:  mike.mccune@hardin.kyschools.us

Boys Track:  
 

Girls Track:  Leland Warsaw
email:  leland.warsaw@hardin.kyschools.us

Non-Specific Season Sports

Cheerleading
Deron Bell
email:  deron.bell@hardin.kyschools.us

Lakeshia Bell
email: lakeshia.bell@hardin.kyschools.us