Sports & Coaches

 JHHS Sports and Coaches


Archery
Baseball
Basketball-Boys
Basketball-Girls
Bowling
Cheerleading
Cross Country
Football
Soccer-Boys
Soccer-Girls
Softball
Swimming
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling

Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country:  Ralph Tucker
email:  ralph.tucker@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Cross Country:  Leland Warsaw
email:  Leland.warsaw@hardin.kyschools.us

Golf:  Vincent Delaney
email:  vincent.delaney@hardin.kyschools.us

Football:  Chris Engstrand
chris.engstrand2@hardin.kyschools.us

Boys Soccer:  Derek Bell
derek.bell@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Soccer:  Erik Krivitsky
erik.krivitsky@hardin.kyschools.us

Volleyball:  Walter Hampton
email:  walter.hampton@hardin.kyschools.us 

Winter Sports

Archery:  Mike Moritz
email:  mike.moritz@hardin.kyschools.us

Boys Basketball:  Jared McCurry
email:  jared.mccurry@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Basketball:  Caleb Smith
email:  caleb.smith@hardin.kyschools.us

Boys Bowling:  Mike Moritz
email:  mike.moritz@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Bowling:  Jenny Brown
email:  jenny.brown@hardin.kyschools.us

Swimming:  Sharon Garcia
email:  Sharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us

Wrestling:  Josh Johnson
email:  josh.johnson2@hardin.kyschools.us 

Spring Sports

Baseball:  Kevin Oldham
email:  kevin.oldham@hardin.kyschools.us

Softball:  Deron Bell
email:  deron.bell@hardin.kyschools.us

Tennis:  Mike McCune
email:  mike.mccune@hardin.kyschools.us

Boys Track:  Ralph Tucker
email:  ralph.tucker@hardin.kyschools.us

Girls Track:  Leland Warsaw
email:  leland.warsaw@hardin.kyschools.us

Non-Specific Season Sports

Cheerleading: Deron Bell & Lakeshia Bell

email:  deron.bell@hardin.kyschools.us

email:  lakeshia.bell391@topper.wku.edu