Guidance Office

Guidance

Name Position Email
Angie Davis Freshman Counselor angie.davis@hardin.kyschools.us
Myra Lewis Sophomore Counselor    myra.lewis@hardin.kyschools.us
Kim Cardin Junior Counselor kimberly.cardin@hardin.kyschools.us
Chris Adams Senior Counselor chris.adams@hardin.kyschools.us
Tonya Harrington Interventionist tonya.harrington@hardin.kyschools.us
Meagan Moats Registrar meagan.moats@hardin.kyschools.us
Donna Dixon Records Clerk donna.dixon@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Click on the highlighted names above for more information.

Important Links

Enrollment Form 

PARENTS/GUARDIANS REGISTERING NEW STUDENTS: to speed the enrollment process, please bring copies of

  • Birth certificate
  • Social security card
  • Current physical
  • Transcripts with previous high school credits
 
   
   

Summer Hours: The guidance office is open every Wednesday from 8am-3pm, with the exception of  the week of July 4.

Information regarding enrollment may be found on the HCS website.

Follow the CHHS Guidance Department on Twitter! @chhsguidance1

Transcript Requests

Current students may sign up on the transcript request sheet in the guidance office for transcript copies. There is no charge for this service.

CHHS keeps records for 5 years on graduates and transfer students. If you graduated or attended prior to that, contact the Hardin County Board of Education (270-769-8800) for a copy of your transcript.